Reach - Prophecy - Vinyl + Tee Bundle

Regular price €50,00
All pre-orders will be shipped on the week of release.

The new REACH album 'Prophecy' on 180g black vinyl in gatefold packaging. The stunning artwork by Vagelis Petikas continues from front to back, making this record well worthy of display!

EXCLUSIVE: two 'prophecy' stickers included in all orders. This package also comes with a limited edition T-shirt, with an exclusive 'prophecy' front print matching the digital version of the album cover.

Don't forget to pick your t-shirt size in your order.

SIDE A: 01. Prophecy, 02. Little Dreams, 03. A Beautiful Life, 04. Save The World, 05. A Million Lives
SIDE B: 06. Not the Same, 07. Who Knows, 08. Mama Mama, 09. Psycho Violence, 10. Grand Finale
Bonus: 11. Eviga Natt