Emmon - RECON (LP)

Regular price €29,00

Sweden's electro queen EMMON, aka Emma Nylén, returned to the Electronic Body Music Scene after an 5 year long break in 2019. After releasing 4 stand alone singles under the working name "Under construction", Emmon is now back to reclaim her throne with brand new album "RECON", out on October 7.

The long awaited record is available on 180g black Vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with a photo printed lyric sheet as well as CD in Diggisleeve


1 Emmon Machines
2 Emmon feat. Emanuel Åström Purebloods
3 Emmon Unreal
4 Emmon For Real
5 Emmon The Game
6 Emmon Hard Drive
7 Emmon The Battle
8 Emmon Like A Drum
9 Emmon Reconstruction
10 Emmon Mindfull Mess
11 Emmon x PERSON:A Power of Mind over Mind