Sean Keel - a dry scary blue (CD)

Regular price €5,00
Sean Keel - a dry scary blue (CD)
(Digisleeve, with booklet)

TRACKLIST (Composer)
01. corn palace (Sean Keel)
02. near that far (Sean Keel)
03. the flower (Sean Keel)
04. hill of three oaks (Sean Keel)
05. backwards (Sean Keel)
06. blessed assurance (Sean Keel)
07. cool old men (Sean Keel)
08. his mouth so red (Benjamin Montano)
09. two coins (Sean Keel)
10. i hate the west (Sean Keel and Nora Predey)