· By Mattias Forsgren

ERASE THEORY Announces Hotly Anticipated Debut EP ‘ERASE THEORY’ Released February 24th on Icons Creating Evil Art

letlive. guitarist Jeff Sahyoun has revealed the self-titled debut EP under the new moniker for his new project, launched late last year, ERASE THEORY. 
Due for release 24th February via Icons Creating Evil Art. The EP includes recent singles 'Lost It' & 'Stay' both of which have received global acclaim from platforms such as Kerrang! Rock Sound, Loudwire, Guitar World & Hot Topic, along with stacking up an impressive array of international radio spins from the likes of BBC Radio 1, Pandora, Oui FM, KROQ & More.

The Erase Theory EP is a stunning collection of emotionally devastating pop rock anthems, set to solidify the band on the world stage. 
And that’s a mood that defines ERASE THEORY, with Jeff trying numerous styles, genres (and a few different singers) before settling for the one that felt the most natural. "For a while, it felt like I was trying to play a character. It was only when I gave myself permission to be myself that it felt right." After a lot of trial and error to find something that felt exciting, the end result is something Jeff describes as The Weeknd meets Nine Inch Nails but with nods to childhood influences David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin and Depeche Mode.

ERASE THEORY - Self-Titled EP is released on Icons Creating Evil Art February 24th
Would you like to know more or have any questions?


Gavin Harry
Managing Director UK
Icons Creating Evil Art
Icons Music Group
4 Pound Street, Newbury